CLASSES START Monday, September 19th

Studio B Closings 2016-17

  • Monday/Tuesday Oct 3/4 Rosh Hashanah
  • Monday Oct 10 Columbus Day
  • Wednesday Oct 12 Yom Kipper
  • Monday Oct 31 Halloween
  • Friday Nov 11 Veteran’s Day
  • Wednesday Nov 23- Sunday Nov 27 Thanksgiving Recess **Re-open Monday November 28th
  • Sunday Dec 4 Senior Citizen Tour
  • Tuesday Dec 20- Monday Jan 2 Holiday Recess **Re-open Monday January 3th
  • Monday Jan 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Saturday Feb 18- Friday Feb 24 Winter Recess**Re-open Saturday February 25st
  • Monday April 10- Sunday April 16 Spring Recess **Re-open Monday April 17th

Snow Policy: We try to follow the Eastchestrer Public Schools as well as using our own discretion. Please call the Dance Center after 9am, and there will be a message left on the answering machine. Students of weekend classes should call for an updated message Make-ups for sickness or snow will be given: Monday November 30th – Sunday Dec 20th. We will post and email make-up schedules in November.

Testimonial:

dance classes for kids
A thank-you and well-done regarding this year’s recital. The entire team does such a nice job and this year, in particular, was outstanding. My entire family commented on the theme, costumes, music and (of course) the performances as really top-notch. Thank you all for your hard work and nurturing my daughter’s growth and development into a confident poised young girl.

Claire’s Mother, Claire, age 7